2022 Organizing Committee

William Antholis
Director and CEO
UVA Miller Center
Cristina Lopez-Gottardi Chao
Assistant Professor and Research Director for Public and Policy Programs
UVA Miller Center
Emily Clemenson
Program and Events Manager
Centers of Excellence
UVA Darden
Rebecca Duff
Director of Initiatives
UVA Darden Batten Institute
Jonah Fogel
Program Manager
UVA Environmental Resilience Institute
Deborah Lawrence
Professor of Environmental Sciences
Michael Lenox
Tayloe Murphy Professor of Business Administration
UVA Darden
Maggie Morse
UVA Darden Institute for Business in Society
Alfred Reaves IV
Faculty and Program Coordinator
UVA Miller Center
Derry Wade
Director of Communications and Outreach
Centers of Excellence
UVA Darden